Club Committee 2016/17

The 2016/17 Athlone Triathlon Club committee consists of the following members:



  • David Freeburne
  • Adrian Farrelly


  • Siobhan Fox

  • Charlie Lawn

Facebook / Website

Race Organizers

  • All committee members

Training Co-Coordinators

  • All committee members

Ladies and New Members Officer

  •  Michael Macken

Club Gear

Child Officer

  • Michael Macken

Committee Members


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *